Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

CALENDARS

2023-2024 Sinaloa Middle School Calendar

August 10, 2023
First Day of School

September 4, 2023
School Holiday
(Labor Day)

September 25, 2023
School Holiday
(Yom Kippur)

November 11, 2023
School Holiday
(Veteran's Day)

November 20 to 24, 2023
Thanksgiving Break

December 21, 2023
to January 9, 2024

Winter Break

January 10, 2024
School Resumes
Start of Second Semester

January 15, 2024
School Holiday
(Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday)

February 19, 2024
School Holiday
(President's Day)

March 25 to April 2, 2024
Spring Break

May 27, 2024
School Holiday
(Memorial Day)

June 6, 2024
8th Grade Promotion

June 7, 2024
Last Day of School

Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
SVUSD Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Simi Valley City Hall, 2929 Tapo Canyon Rd, Simi Valley, CA 93063, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Simi Valley Major Events